2017 Holiday Trash Collection Schedule

Pickup dates will change during the upcoming holiday periods.

Please check the schedules to see if you are affected by this change.

Holiday    Collection Day   Holiday Collection Schedule
Memorial Day Monday, May 29  Monday collection moves to Tuesday May 30
Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, May 31
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Jun 1
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Jun 2
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Jun 3
July 4th Tuesday , July 4 Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday Jul 5
Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Jul 6
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Jul 7
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Jul 8
Labor Day Monday, Sept 4
Monday collection moves to Tuesday Sep 5
Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, Sep 6
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Sep 7
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Sep 8
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Sep 9
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov 23

 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Nov 24
Friday collection moves to Saturday, Nov 25

Christmas Day Monday, Dec 25

  Monday collection moves to Tuesday Dec 26
Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, Dec 27
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Dec 28
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Dec 29
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Dec 30

New Year's Day
2018
Monday, Jan. 1

Monday collection moves to Tuesday Jan 2
Tuesday collection moves to Wednesday, Jan 3
 Wednesday collection moves to Thursday, Jan 4
 Thursday collection moves to Friday, Jan 5
 Friday collection moves to Saturday, Jan 6

This is the Official Web Site of Southampton Township Trash. Please do not rely on any other web site
for information about trash collection for your municipality.
 
     If you have any questions about trash collection for your municipality, you may
contact the Southampton Township Trash office at 717-532-7685